Follow

Downgrade or cancel your Picturelife subscription

This article is about downgrading a Premium or Premium Plus subscription and keeping a lower-tiered account.

Downgrading or canceling a subscription does NOT cancel your Picturelife account. For that, you need to delete your Picturelife account entirely. Learn more about deleting your Picturelife account and photos from our servers.

Downgrade or cancel your subscription

Picturelife has several subscription plans, all of which are non-refundable. The amount of storage you purchased is yours for the length of subscription regardless of whether you choose to cancel your subscription at any point.

To downgrade your subscription to a lower Plan, you must first make sure that your storage usage is below the limit of the plan you wish to downgrade to (100GB for Premium Plan and 8GB for Free plan). Otherwise, you won’t be able to downgrade. Your storage size will stay at the current level for the remainder of your subscription.

  1. Click here and login when prompted: https://picturelife.com/settings/subscription
  2. Choose the Plan you want (downgrade to a smaller storage plan or a free plan)
  3. Follow instructions to finish

If you have any other comments, questions or concerns, please let us know. Please note that all plans are non-refundable.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk