Follow

I'm keeping my plan for now - can I change my mind in the future?

Yes! At any time you can change your mind. Just login to your Subscription Settings and adjust your plan to one of the new plans by clicking the Upgrade or Downgrade button next to the plan.

Recent payments within your billing cycle will be applied to the upgrade or downgrade price when you switch.

Next: I just paid for Picturelife and want to switch - will I be charged twice? 
Previous:
 How do I share storage with a family member?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Paul Gauntlett

    I am currently on a 75gb plan for $5 dollars a month. I cannot see why I would want to downgrade to 25gb for the same price? Is this pricing for new customers only - forever?
    To increase prices does seem a risky (if necessary) strategy with Mac Users in view of iCloud Photo to be launched next year - apparently doing something very similar

Powered by Zendesk