Follow

Deleted photos keep reappearing as trash can icons

The trash cans are annoying, and seeing the deleted photo pop up again is confusing, but you're doing everything right.

This weirdness is caused a delay on our side and is nothing to worry about - sometimes our front end interface just takes a minute to catch up with the back end, behind-the-scenes processing that occurs when a photo is deleted.

A few things you can try...

First, refresh the browser window a couple of times.

Second, navigate to Memories. Find the refresh arrow next to the word Memories and click it to refresh the Memories page a few time. 

Third, if neither of these works, just wait a couple of hours. Picturelife will catch up with your deleted photo and those trash cans will disappear on their own!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk