Follow

I want to delete pictures in iPhoto/Aperture and have them automatically deleted in my Picturelife library as well. Can I do this?

No, deleting photos in Aperture or iPhoto does not delete them in Picturelife. Please see this article for more information on deleting photos from Picturelife: Deleting photos, videos, and albums from Picturelife (web)

Picturelife is built this way to ensure that, even if you accidentally delete a photo locally (or worse, lose your Aperture/iPhoto library), you still have a safe backup on Picturelife.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk