This article is about completely deleting your Picturelife account.
Learn how to downgrade to a lower tier subscription or a free account.
If you are canceling your subscription or deleting your account because there's something you feel Picturelife does not currently offer, please let us know and we'll do our best to remedy the situation.
What it means to delete your Picturelife account
- We will not delete an account for you - for your privacy and security, this is only something the account holder can do and requires you to enter your Picturelife password.
- No one from Picturelife will ever ask for your password, nor should you ever volunteer it.
If you're sure you'd like to delete your Picturelife account, it's important to understand:
- Once your account is deleted, any images or videos you've stored with Picturelife cannot be recovered.
- If you have images or videos stored with Picturelife when you delete your account, they will be deleted immediately.
- If you decide to sign up for an account again in the future, all of your images and videos will have to be uploaded again.
To cancel your Picturelife account and stop any future emails, please do the following:
- Login to your Advanced Account Settings on the Picturelife website: https://picturelife.com/settings/advanced
- Find and click Delete Account
- Follow the instructions - you will be asked for your password and to give a reason for deleting the account.
If you can't remember your Picturelife password, reset it here: https://picturelife.com/forgot
When the process is done you will be signed out and taken to the Picturelife homepage.
We appreciate all of the information you can provide in the Additional Comments box, as it helps us to continue to improve upon the Picturelife service. We appreciate your business and we're truly sorry to see you go.