Those memories belong to YOU - which means, only you can see the photos and videos in your Picturelife library. The only way anyone else can see your Picturelife pics and vids is if you decide to share.
Picturelife will never sell, share, or delete anything from your Picturelife library. Only you get to do that.
Furthermore, albums, videos, and photos that you share via private URL are NOT searchable by search engines, nor are they visible on your Picturelife public homepage even to the logged in album / photo owner (you).
- Learn how to use Picturelife to share your favorite memories with friends and family