Follow

If I edit a photo using the iPhone Photos app, does the edited photo get uploaded?

When you edit images in the iPhone app, your edited images do  get uploaded to Picturelife. Just make sure that you are logged into an account and that auto-upload is enabled (and that you are either on WiFi, or that "Upload Over Cellular" is enabled as well).

  

Related topics:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk