Follow

How do I recover Trashed photos?

Picturelife stores Trashed photos indefinitely, until you decide to empty your Picturelife Trash. So if you accidentally Trashed a photo from the Picturelife website or mobile apps, you can still get it back in a few clicks. 

Recover Trashed photos & videos on the Picturelife website

  1. Login to Picturelife online
  2. Find and click to open the Trash page
  3. Select the photos you want to restore
  4. Do one of the following:
    • Click Restore to Library - photos will be restored to your main Picturelife library
    • Click Restore and Hide - the photo will be restored to your library, but it won't be visible (unless you un-hide it)

The restored photos will get moved back to Timeline, All Pictures, Memories, and Places. If you want to add the photos back to an album, you'll need to do so from your main Picturelife library.

Related topics:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk